Monday November 18th 2019

Board of Directors

Wayne Lewis
Commissioner
Department of Education
500 Mero Street
Capital Plaza Tower
Frankfort, KY 40601
Phone: (502) 229-9127
Cell: (859) 948-8516
Email: wayne.lewis@education.ky.gov

Kelly Foster (Designee)
Department of Education
500 Mero Street
Capital Plaza Tower
Frankfort, KY 40601
Phone: (502) 229-9127
Cell: (859) 948-8516
Email: kelly.foster@education.ky.gov

Adam Meier
Secretary
Cabinet for Health & Family Services
275 East Main Street 5W-A
Frankfort, KY 40601
Phone: (502) 564-5497
Email: adam.meier@ky.gov

Kristi Putnam (Designee)
Cabinet for Health & Family Services
275 East Main Street 5W-A
Frankfort, KY 40601
Phone: (502) 564-5497
Email: kristi.putnam@ky.gov

Wendy Morris
Department for Behavioral Health
275 East Main Street
4th Floor
Frankfort, KY 40601
Phone: (502) 782-6100
Email: wendy.morris@ky.gov

Vestena (Tena) Robbins (Designee)
Department for Behavioral Health
275 East Main Street
4th Floor
Frankfort, KY 40601
Phone: (502) 564-4456
Cell: (859) 351-3857
Email: vestena.robbins@ky.gov

Richard Sanders
Commissioner
Department of KY State Police
919 Versailles Road
Frankfort, KY 40601
Phone: (502) 782-1800
Email: richard.sanders@ky.gov

William "Alex" Payne
Commissioner
Department of Criminal Justice Training
DOCJT/Funderburk Bldg.
521 Lancaster Ave.
Richmond, KY 40475
Phone: (859) 622-3164
Email: alex.payne@ky.gov

John Holiday, Executive Director
KY Office of Homeland Security
200 Mero Street
Frankfort, KY 40601
Phone: (502) 564-2081
Email: john.holiday@ky.gov

William Todd Kelley

KY League of Cities
2617 Hampton Street
Ashland, KY 41101
Phone: (606) 327-2077
Cell: (606) 923-4882
Email: toddkelley@ashlandkypd.org

Denise Bailey Adams
KY School Board Association
705 Clark Court
Wilmore, KY 40390
Cell: (859) 553-0978
Email: deniseadams32@yahoo.com

Cheryl Beth Dimar
KY Parent Teacher Association
704 Shady Lane
Louisville, KY 40223
Phone: (502) 485-3535
Cell: (502) 693-8104
Email: cbcdimar3@aol.com

Taylora Schlosser
KY Association of School Superintendents
316 Harmony Way
Springfield, KY 40069
Phone: (270) 692-3721
Cell: (270) 402-2067
Email: taylora.schlosser@marion.kyschools.us

James Frederick Poynter
KY Association of School Resource Officers
167 Summerfield Lane
Butler, KY 41006
Phone: (859) 581-1192
Cell: (859) 743-7148
Email: c4fxlr@yahoo.com

Patricia Ann Glass
KY School Nurses Association
418 Hickory Hill
Nicholasville, KY 40356
Cell: (859) 321-0956
Email: patricia.glass@jessamine.kyschools.us

Michelle Lynne Antle
KY School Psychologist Association
545 Patton Road
Franklin, KY 42134
Cell: (270) 792-7840
Email: michelle.antle2@gmail.com

Amy Deniece Riley
KY School Counselor Association
109 Ash Brooke Lane
Harrodsburg, KY 40330
Phone: (859) 734-7087
Cell: (859) 612-9053
Email: amy.riley@mercer.kyschools.us

Hot Topics Hot Topics
   Hot Topics Hot Topics
Calendar Calendar
Free Resources Free Resources

   STOP

Popular Articles Popular Articles

               facebook twitter